CyclingNZ Home
Clubs by Type
Clubs by Region
Club News
18 Oct 2010
PUMP WATER / TAUPO PAK NíSAVE PUMP TRACK NATIONALS - Taupo Mtb Club - PUMP WATER / TAUPO PAK N'SAVE PUMP TRACK NATIONALS (now that's a mouthful!) The Taupo Mountain Bike Club in conjunction with Taupo Pak N' Save and their trusty friends Coca Cola (Pump Water) and Wide Open Distributors are proud to present NZ's...
12 May 2010
North Island Secondary Schools Cycling Championships - Ngaruawahia Cycling Club - It's that time of year again and school cycling has never been stronger than it is now. With record numbers lining up in the Auckland series on Tamaki Drive and BikeNZ churning out the World Championship medals it is time to see the secondary...
11 Jul 2009
Forsyth Barr Points Standings - Tasman Wheelers - Points to date for the Forsyth Barr winter series are out (below), todays race from Richmond out to the 2009 club Nationals Upper Moutere road course should be a good tester for those looking to test their build up for the Nationals in a couple of...
13 Jun 2009
Auckland 1000 Definitely On - Counties Manukau Cycling Club - Cycling Auckland has decided to run this year's Auckland 1000 on Sunday 30 August as planned, despite the fact the event has no naming rights sponsor.The Karaka circuit used for club nationals in 2007 will be the venue, with events for A, B, C grade...
Club Events
Club Results
4 Jan 2011
Tasman Wheelers Tour de Vineyards Final GC - Tasman Wheelers -  Place Race No UCI Code Name Team Time Gap 1 22 HAGAN, Andy Wheelworks Racing 8:24:08 8:24:08 2 41 WILLIAMSON, James (U23) Pure Black Racing 8:24:26 +00:18 3 6 BENNET, George (U23) Trek-Livestrong 8:24:49 +00:41 4 5 ATKINS, Josh (U23) Pegasus...
1 Jan 2011
Tasman Wheelers Tour de Vineyards Day 1 2011 - Tasman Wheelers - Stage 1 - Avanti Plus Nelson Hope Circuit Results, 1.1.11, Stage 1, Avanti Plus Nelson Hope Circuit Races, Race 1, 12 laps 60k. Senior, U23, U19: Jason Christie U23 Tinwald 1st, James Williamson U23 Pure Black Racing 2nd, Marc Ryan Sen Timaru 3rd....
29 Mar 2010
Counties Manukau Club Time Trial Championships - Counties Manukau Cycling Club -  No. Name Actual Time Start Finish Elapsed Place 2 Emma Powell G 13:30:30 00:00:30 00:32:23 00:31:53 1 1 Courtney Hunter G 13:30:00 00:00:00 00:32:43 00:32:43 2 4 Charles Michel ...
31 Aug 2009
Forsyth Barr Series Finale - Tasman Wheelers -  2009 Forsyth Barr Winter Series,29/8,Race 10,THE FINALS Course, Richmond, Clover, Haycocks Road Laps, Aniseed, Paton, finish Aniseed Hill Organising Club: Star & Garter - Tasman, afters Hope...
LOOK 2018
ISM Saddles
Morgan Blue Cleaning
 Photo Gallery
Tour de Femme Tour de Femme
Waterfront Auckland TT 2-10-10 Tour de Vineyard Jersey Wearers 2011
Home Kiwi Riders Sports Science Beginners Articles Riders Reports Tech Corner Contact
© 2020 | Login | Design by OnfireDesign